Board of Directors

Jacklyn Ventura

President of the Board

RDH, MASS Healthy Smiles

Melissa Botelho


NP, Pediatrics Association of New Bedford

Lesley Guertin


Education and Mentor Specialist, Cape Cod Community Development

M. Temple Fawcett

Early Childhood Educator, retired

Judy D. Knox

Former ELCC director, retired

Gloria Villalobo

New Bedford Community Health Center

Maria Marcalo

Area Program Manager, New Bedford Dept. of Children and Families

Glenn Masse

Assistant Program Director, Schwartz Center for Children